Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Double Bay.

Taysie (24)
Verified

Early Bird
$360/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I am very social but equally an introvert, I love, love, love red wine and will ALWAYS have some in the house for everyone! I like to think I'm very, very funny (My friends disagree). I'm always up for going out for dinner/ordering in-anything that doesn't involve me cooking really.. I'm very clean and tidy so you will never feel the need to hire a cleaner which is always a bonus! I'm one of those odd people that finds cleaning therapeutic. I'm a fashion stylist so if you ever need any help putting an outfit together (most people probably do not) I'm your girl! I'm extremely house proud and would ultimately love to have a beautiful home to come home to with fun, easy going people living in it.

The easiest way to pronounce my name is like Daisy with a T or Jay-Z with T... whichever way's easiest for you to remember..

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Taysie in one of these rentals on
Loading...