Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitch, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitch, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

- Online Business owner, so work from home 40-60 hours a week.
- When not working I am at the gym or the beach
- One business I run is a health and wellness business because it is what I love -- so it would be ideal to live with someone who has same interests - healthy eating (vego), meditation, exercise, etc

What I am looking for:
- A place within walking distance to beach/gym/shops
- Room Must be furnished
- Ideally NBN internet and space to work from (either large bedroom or you are ok with me working in a certain space within the house)

Other than that I am easy to get along with, super clean and tidy to live with and even though I work a lot it would still be good to live with some cool people to become friends with.

Ready to move in from May.

Please don't call, send a message here as I am unable to take calls often.

Hope to hear from you.
- Mitch

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Mitch on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mitch
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or