Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia.

Bernike Jacinta Effendi (23)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I am a postgrad counselling student at UQ I am an international student from Indonesia and I have been living in Brisbane for the past 4 years. I have lived in some places with different types of people. I pay my bills on time, I get along well with other people (m previous housemates), and I am quite flexible with house rules (as long as we talk about them firsthand). I believe I am quite reasonable and sensible as a housemate. I am used to helping clean the house. If you feel that there is anything you want to talk to me about, I am quite open-minded and would not mind listening to what you say (it's in a part of my job description, after all, to listen to people!)I am quite easy going and I love to meet new people.

I also respect people's privacy and boundaries. I am more of introverted by nature and I do love to do my things my own but I do not mind to go out at times with any of the housemates. I enjoy exercising, going to music festivals, and I do love cultural events as well (if you like them too, we can go together!).

I am currently have been trying to get my current room to be rented out but if I do find a replacement, I will let you know as soon as possible to confirm that I can move in with you.

I do focus a lot on my studies so I do expect to live in a quiet house (not a party one) and at a tidy house (at least we can keep the common areas in the house clean, I would not be someone who would try to control what you do in your own room). There are times when I might be at uni or at my intern workplace but I will help as much as I can if it is needed. Feel free to message me if you want to ask more information. Cheers!

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Saint Lucia, 4067