Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tori, Female, 23, $135, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tori, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 22nd

About me

My name is Tori and I’m 23 years old. I currently work two part time retail jobs. I am easy going, open minded and don’t like to take everything too seriously. I love to be social, but that just means I enjoy the company of others whether that be going for a walk, going out for coffee, watching a movie.. doesn’t have to be anything major. In saying that, I am very comfortable in my own company and am super independent. I don’t party every weekend but I enjoy a cheeky drink and night out on occasion, more than happy to drink out of the house if needed. I’m respectful of other people’s privacy and belongings, will clean up after myself and reliable with bills. Let me know if you think I’d be a good fit at your house or if you’d like to team up and find a place! X

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tori
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tori in one of these rentals