Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alison, Female, 29, $200, No pets, Smoker, and No children

Alison, Female, 29

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have a happy, positive and fun personality being a relief teacher. I love to chat or listen and also love to have personal space. I know when living with people to have that good balance of being social with each other, while also respecting their need for space and being alone sometimes.

I am very clean to live with and love to the clean the house each week on the weekends. I always pay my rent and bills on time. I am not into parting or having parties, I am not loud at all and love quiet households where you can relax after a day of work.

I am currently relief teaching in schools across the gold coast and this means that I am employed but not on a full time basis but I do get three days a week at a very good rate, so just assuring you that it is a good job that will allow me to pay all my bills each week on time. I have other casual jobs and centre link to ensure my rent is always paid.

I am out most days from early morning to get to the relief school that has called but am very quiet and respectful of others I live with and noise.

I do also love to have a weekly meal with flatmates I live with just to catch up on life.

Working part time
No pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alison
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alison in one of these rentals