Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Andrew
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

Digital artist working 9-5 in the city. Easy going, respectful, tidy. Enjoys regular human things, like pancakes and roller coasters. I don't play drums or like to host indoor residential raves, so that's a plus if you like to sleep. My mum thinks I'm rad and I have an excellent Uber rating to back her up. I drink whiskey and prefer to drink with other humans in close proximity, but will also drink alone until my tears drown me. I'm great to live with, because some nights I WON'T bring 20 of my mates around to practice plate smashing at 3am, unless you are into that because I'd be happy oblige. My second favourite thing to do is call 000 just to check the police response time in case I need to make a quick getaway after a cheeky robbery/stabbing, so someone who sleeps with earplugs would be great.

Clearly I'm a fan of writing super serious bio's and dark humour, so someone that doesn't want to call the cops after reading this would make a great roomie. But honestly I'm super chill, like to have a laugh, clean up after myself, and will respect your privacy always.

Kisses

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals on
Loading...