Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Cairns, Edge Hill, Parramatta Park, Cairns City, Cairns.

Annemarie

Early Bird29 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Annemarie

About me

Hi my name is Annie, I'm a Scottish female living and working in Cairns. I hold a permanent visa and at the moment I work 30+hours a week in retail.

I hold an honours degree in Communication and Marketing, and I'm looking to study teaching in the near future.

I'm very adventurous and highly enjoy exploring and trying new hobbies and exploring FNQ and other parts of Australia (when possible!).

I'm a social person, but I also enjoy relaxing, reading a book, cooking good food and enjoying a glass of wine. I'm very active as well, I cycle everyday and enjoy hiking and swimming.

I love music more than most things and like to attend gigs and occasional festivals (pre-covid anyway!). :-)

I'm currently living in a busy sharehouse and I'm looking for a more chilled out and clean place to reside.

I'd prefer to live nearish to the city center but would also be happy to live in Edge Hill.

Please get in touch if you'd like to chat and find out more information about myself. I've listed that I'd like to stay for 3 months but I'm flexible with this and I'm very settled with living in Cairns.

Cheers, Annie

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent