Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 43, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I have been interstate for 6 months and am coming home to the Northern Rivers - Yay!
I am looking for a place to call home while I build on my land in the area so I am pretty obsessed with that at the moment. It'sa long and tumultuous but exciting process. I work part time, commuting to Sydney or at home working from my computer so I do need access to good internet.

To live with I am very clean, tidy and generally quiet (as in not a party animal!). At the same time I can be very social and fun. As a person I am genuinely kind, considerate and honest. I like staying fit and active.

I've always been a non-smoker but I do enjoy a good quality wine every now and then.
I think I'd wilt away without air-conditioning but maybe I need to toughen up a bit!
That said I'd pay more if there was good air-con and a swimming pool!

If I sound like the type of person you are looking for I look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers,
Melissa

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals