Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maya, Female, 37, $450, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Maya, Female, 37

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a new home or team up with other like-minded people.

I'm adventurous and active with a healthy lifestyle. Currently starting my own business so working 6 days per week. I surf, snowboard and practice yoga, meditation and art. I go away as often as I can because nothing opens your mind up like leaving this wonderful bubble.

I'm grounded with a light-heart and get along with people from all walks of life.

I'm looking to share with people that are into growth and breaking free from patterns that don't serve (whatever that may mean for you :)

I don't smoke and rarely drink anymore as I enjoy the clarity this brings, but not anal about what others do. Also, do the best I can to lead a sustainable life. And haven’t had a TV for the last 15 years but love movies (especially on a projector).

I'd like to live in a house with fresh living spaces that create good vibes and I have enough furniture to fill a 3 bedroom house which is great for teaming up but not attached to material things so will happily sell everything to move into the right existing place.

I've had the same cleaners for the past 15 years. They are awesome. I enjoy a clean home and don't want to live in a party house but I love having friends and guests visit.

I have an older dog, his name is Rex. He is The Dude and everyone falls in love with him instantly. He is fantastic company and enjoys pats, food, walks and sleeping. Rex and I love kids and other animals.

If you have or want to create a warm environment and love to laugh and live a full life, then please reach out.

I look forward to connecting with you.

Warmly

Maya

Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Maya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Maya
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maya in one of these rentals