Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay, Broken Head, Bangalow.

Jessica Taylor

Early Bird30 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jessica Taylor's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jessica Taylor

About me

I’m a super friendly, bubbly person. Very easy going people person. I’m clean and enjoy meeting new people and being social, however definitely enjoy my down time too. I’m currently in the hinterland but looking for something closer to town/the beach.

I’m a lover of health and wellness, I’m a qualified nutritionist and studying naturopathy on the side of working full time.

I love being outdoors, love to travel and to interact with a range of different people and personalities! Respect other people’s space but more than happy to sit down with my housemates and enjoy a chat and a vino!

I love being at the beach, doing yoga, and other health and fitness activities! I love a healthy active lifestyle, so I love being up and out around sunrise. I have a 5 year old pug called frank so hoping for something pet friendly otherwise I will arrange other accom for him. Looking for somewhere between byron and Suffolk. Suffolk would be ideal! Other passions and interest include photography, design, fashion, music, writing, cooking etc!

:)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...