Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasmine

Early Bird30 year old female
$160/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jasmine

About me

i am a nursing student transferring to JCU Cairns looking for a room in cairns city area, or the northern beaches :D

I am friendly, chatty, love bike riding around, living simply, morning jogs, relaxing, studying, uni, hiking, beach trips, markets, etc.

I like to keep healthy and am always making salads and smoothies. I come with a bike, a car and just personal belongings/small appliances (no furniture).

I am an easy going type of person with housemates. If i am home im quiet/studying/or relaxing and would prefer to live with other students.

I plan to work part time in cairns (i am a qual social worker so i am thinking either in aged care or a community welfare organisation or even just babysitting once i am settled).

I have travelled and lived in many share houses, i know how to be respectful of others space, belongings etc / i wont touch your stuff etc

Looking for
- walking distance to the beach 1-2km :)
- walking/cycling or short driving distance to beach/main shops/ markets
- prefer to live with other students who are quiet or a granny flat style set up.

- *DEF NOT looking for a party house

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation