Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Enmore, Camperdown, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Paddington, Newtown, Darlinghurst.

Tom

Early Bird26 year old man
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact tom

About me

I am 26 and currently working full time at a hotel in the city.
I am originally from Canberra and have resided in Sydney for a few years now.
I am seeking a room in the inner-east (Surry, Paddington, Darlinghurst) or inner-west (Newtown, Enmore, Marrickville, Camperdown) for around $250-300 p/w.
Between work, fitness, and social commitments my life is quite busy so I am seeking a clean and comfortable space where I can recharge and feel at home.
I enjoy conversation and enjoy connecting with people from all walks of life - I have enjoyed positive relationships with past housemates and am seeking to find likeminded individuals who are easygoing, social, and respectful.
I plan to live in Sydney for at least 18 months so a longer term arrangement would suit as moving can be so exhausting! Ideally I would love to team up with cool people seeking the same arrangement where we all feel comfortable and secure in our housing situation.
My work schedule can be a little all over the place however I am willing to make time to meet any potential matches, I would love to meet in person first to see if we both have positive impressions :)
Don’t be shy to reach out if you think we would be compatible housemates - I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...