Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Matraville, Maroubra, Little Bay, Coogee, Brighton-Le-Sands.

Keir, Male, 39, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keir, Male, 39

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Keir (say Kia) 39 non smoker, I work fulltime night shift as a supervisor in a construction company. I really enjoy my job and work very hard at it.

Im a good social outgoing person with a open mind to other peoples lifestyles and very easy going.
I like lots of laughter and good conversation and am a respectfull honest person.

Food and cooking at home is a high prioity for me.
I cook alot very clean though. Relax, you won't be doing my dishes. Responsible enough for that. Healty living makes for healty lifestyle.
Im a clean, organised and tidy person that doesnt get hung up on much.

I really enjoy group fitness classes at the beach 3-4 days a week in the mornings.

Looking forward meeting new people. Chat soon my friends. face to face meeting is the best way to meet new friend/house sharers.

No worries, Keir.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.