Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chase, Taylor & Hikari, 27-29, $1,000, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chase, Taylor & Hikari, 27-29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$1,000pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About us

My brother, Taylor, and I have been living in New Zealand for the last 10 months, and are now looking to see Australia! We are now traveling with Hikari, Taylor's girlfriend, and would love to find a great place to share together and with other amazing people.

We all enjoy a great drink with great conversation- being silly and playing board games. We are all very open minded and outgoing and are always up for an adventure whether that is hiking through Mordor or napping on the couch! We know how to make cocktails, I brew beer, practice photography, and you can't go wrong with some good ol' Television!

We have been all over the world and can't wait to experience the great country of Australia. Let's be friends!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chase, Taylor & Hikari are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chase on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chase
Online 5 days ago
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chase, Taylor & Hikari in one of these rentals