Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mira

Free to message25 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

30 Sep

Move date

Contact Mira

About me

I am assistant educator in childcare centre and full-time student, looking for a tidy place to move in as my current place is put on sale.

I am originally from Finland but have been living in Australia for over 3 years now. During the week I am studying (partly online) and working, weekends I am not working.

I am not a huge party person but I do enjoy having a couple glasses of wine sometimes or going out for dinner. I don't smoke or have pets but I would not mind to have animals around me, would actually love it! I am really tidy and organised (my friends call me bit OCD) so I really want to move into clean house, not place where people don't clean after themselves or leave stuff in common areas etc so please don't offer me your place if you do so!

I love walking out in nature, going to the beach, and I am interested of environmental things like zero waste etc. I am not expecting to share same interests but would be of course great if we have something in common. I love to chat with my flatmates and be more like a friends as well but don't mind to keep space and respect the privacy. Would just be nice to come home and feel like it is a home, not just a bedroom to stay in. I am open for cooking/movie nights/ glass of wine with flatmate(s) as well!

Would be perfect if the household is vegan or vegetarian but not must. I do have my own pans, blenders, toast press, some cups etc so would wish to have space for them and keep it only for my use. I prefer live with people in their 20's or 30's, not with families (no children) or not only with couple :)

I am looking for place where to stay minimum 3 months, longer if everyone gets along (I have bad experiences with messy people). Preferring to stay over 6months if everything goes well! Flexible with moving, can be after end of September as well or possible earlier than that if i find a perfect place :)
Looking for place which cost less than $200/week, including bills. I don't mind sharing bathroom with tidy people but preferring my own.

I can't wait to hear from you x

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...