Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Nunawading, Mitcham, Melbourne, Brunswick, Box Hill, Blackburn.

Hannah

Early Bird27 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

Hi! I'm currently looking for a new place for myself and my rescue greyhound, Maggie, somewhere in the vicinity of Melbourne (<1hr from CBD via PT). I'm 27, employed full-time as an editor, a vegetarian (but I can happily live with non-vegos) and totally LGBTIA+ friendly. I'm your standard, run-of-the-mill feminerd — I love movies, tv, books, podcasts, video games and board games — but really, I'll get along with anyone who's friendly.

Maggie the greyhound is a sweetie pie who can take a little while to be comfortable around new people (she was a rescue and the runt of her litter), but she is super loving when she's settled. She spends most of her time asleep cos she's a longdog, but she loves a good play sesh too. She's lived with a cat before without too much drama (though the kitty had the claws so was the boss), and she loves making friends with dogs that are the same size as her or smaller. I am a dog person and a cat person and also a human person, and I'm totally happy to live with others' pets.

I'm looking to pay about $180 p/w for rent (with a little wiggle room). Happy to split bills, do my share of the chores, and hang out every now and then if that's what you're after.

Looking to move ASAP. Please get in touch if you think Maggie and I might be a good fit in your place. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals on
Loading...