Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darcy, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Darcy, Male, 20

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hi! I'm Darcy. I'm moving to Melbourne end of April early May, to Study at Billy Blue College of Design.

A little bit more about me:

- Most days I will be out. I will be studying full time, as well as working casual or part time.

- I have worked full time for the past two years as an office administrator (a change of career was desperately needed), thanks to savings paying rent and bills on time won't be an issue.

- I have lived in share houses before. Always clean, tidy and respectful of those I'm living with.

- In my spare time I enjoy drawing, wining and dining, going for coffee and exploring.

- Looking for someone who is friendly, tidy and enjoys socialising on the odd occasion.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darcy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Darcy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Darcy in one of these rentals