Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Esther, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Esther, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 14th

About me

Hey,
I moved to Brisbane earlier this year. I'm independent and like getting out and making the most of my time off. I'm a nurse, which includes shift work, so I'm hoping to find housemates that are pretty relaxed (when I need to sleep during the day sometimes). I would love an ensuite and happy to pay a little bit extra for the luxury. I pay my bills on time too!
My gf lives in Albion so we stay at each others place from time to time. Oh, I love dogs so don't mind if you have one.
I like a relaxed environment and also keep my space tidy. I would love to find a place to call home, have a wee wine or dinner party, nothing crazy. I enjoy socialising and also like a bit of downtime too.
Looking to move the middle of September (flexible as I’m housesitting at the moment ).
If you think I might be a good match for your place please send me a message,
Thanks, Esther

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Es
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or