Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Strathfield, Newtown, Hurlstone Park, Glebe, Enmore, Croydon, Canterbury, Campsie, Burwood.

Daniel, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full time associate in property investment group. Seeking affordable but nice place to live to keep expenses down for personal investment purposes. Where I am living now is a great price but there are two adult dogs being left here by the owner of the house who are completely non toilet trained and after 1.5 years of cleaning it I am seeing what else is out there.

I have lived and am currently living with women comfortably. Don't have to be worried about me being a creep.

- Quiet but social
- Hard worker.
- Stays tidy.
- Competitive sporting background and getting back into gym after 1.5 years of 7 days a week work
- Mature professional who can have a laugh and a glass of scotch once in a while
- Broad interests. Bit of nerd deep down.
- Intelligent
- Conversational but like my own space, especially after stressful days at work.
- Occasionally a goofball.

I can provide references:
- Work
- Previous places of residence
- Personal / character

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals