Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all my name's Matt,

I'm a 23 y/o kiwi moving to Sydney from Christchurch for work in the city. Looking for a private room, max rent $300 and preferably long term with easy access to a train station :) Ready to move in ASAP.

About me:
Recently graduated from Marketing and Economics and starting my career in Marketing in Sydney CBD. I enjoy Netflix, exercising, snow skiing, watching cricket/rugby, hanging out at the beach and playing with dogs (so even better if you have one). I'm recently new to Sydney so any recommendations on Cafes/bars or activities are always welcome.

What i can bring as a housemate:
Average banter, willing to watch trashy tv with you and secretly love it, known to be able to cook a decent meal. I have lived in a share house previously and am understanding of expectations and keeping up to date with bills. I am clean, tidy and respectful of privacy but also happy to have a beer or 3 if you are. I will be working Monday- Friday business hours so will be out of the house most days and travelling to Newcastle some weekends to see my partner.

Let me know if you think I would be a good fit to your place,
Cheers,
Matt

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals