Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pubudu, Male, 26, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pubudu, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly guy working full time as a Software Engineer at hipages. I completed my Bachelors degree a couple of years back and moved to Australia recently. I value privacy and peace of mind.

I am originally from Sri Lanka, but I am also half European. (My grandfather was Dutch). I can speak both English and Sinhalese fluently.

I could say I am an extremely organized and clean person who is always in a calm and pleasant mood. In fact, I am a person who enjoys allocating a part of my daily routine to clean and organize my living place. I love to have friendly conversations with people without disturbing their privacy nor freedom. I'd like to get to know people from all over the world.

I am an open minded person in the sense, I can and I try to understand the differences in people's personalities. Thus I would say it is quite pleasant for anyone to be around me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Pubudu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pubudu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Pubudu
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pubudu in one of these rentals