Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Butler.

Ashleigh, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 19

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 17th

About me

I am a 19yr old full time student looking for a teamup or room available in Butler. I also work 2 jobs locally so would like to stick to the area and close to the station.
I also have a 1.5yr old Eclectus parrot who is very self contained but an inside bird, she is extremely friendly and at times very chatty.
I am a clean, and fairly quiet and self contained individual.

I don't want to spend over $150 a week in rent unless it is inclusive of other amenities such as water, gas, electricity and internet.

NOTE: I have a lot of allergies to environmental things so I always remain extremely clean but I also sadly cant live with animals; some dogs with short fur who don't moult often or had a separate area would be fine.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals