Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mo & Daniel, 29-30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mo & Daniel, 29-30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner Daniel (male 29) and I (female 30) are looking for two rooms (they don't need to be big rooms, we just need two rather than one big one) for about six months if the place doesn't allow pets, or hopefully long term if we can find a pet friendly place as we plan to adopt a cat at some point. We also love dogs and all other animals but at the moment we don't have any pets.

We are pretty quiet but also friendly and like to get on well with our housemates. We are open minded and down to earth and get along well with most people. Both of us like to keep living spaces clean and tidy and when at home we like to do gardening trying to grow vegetables or watching movies, reading, making and eating lots of soups etc we're not as boring as we sound really. We would love to make friends with our housemates and maybe watch horror movies together sometimes or other stuff at home but we are perfectly happy to just keep to ourselves if you like more alone time :)

I'm a student at Flinders and Dan works and studies.

Always pay rent and bills on time and can provide references. Been at our current place for a couple of years and only moving because we need a bit more space.

I'm really hoping to have access to a bath tub because I've really missed being able to have the occasional relaxing bath :) and also some outside space like a good size courtyard or even an actual garden would be amazing.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mo & Daniel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mo & Daniel in one of these rentals