Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Wavell Heights, Teneriffe, Stafford, Nundah, Newstead, New Farm, Lutwyche, Kedron, Hendra, Hamilton, Grange, Gordon Park, Clayfield, Chermside, Albion.

Nadelle (24) and Lewis (20)

Early Bird
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About us

Hey guys.

Our names are Lewis and Nadelle. We are current housemates looking to move into a 3 bedroom house and the only thing missing is you.

We are both very clean and easy going people that love a close knit group of friends/roommates (you'll be treated as family). We're looking on the North side of brisbane, pretty flexible on location, have made a couple of applications and plenty of inspections. Of course, if we find the right person, their preferences will be taken into account. We're looking at a few places and expect the max rent per head to be $180/week + other bills and expenses.

A bit about each of us:

Nadelle is a full time worker with a the best baggage you could ever have. Penny the 4 year old Miniture Bull Terrier and Stevie the year old shy rescue cat. Both are treated like part of the family. Penny also goes to work with Nadelle some days.

Lewis is a part time worker, part time student. He enjoy taking photos, travelling and having a few beers and chilling out. His baggage is his lovely girlfriend who stays with us some nights.

We both thoroughly love music and will love to share soundtracks. We're incredibly friendly, accepting and easy to get along with. We'd love someone who can contribute to a great vibe!

If you’re interested in joining us on our house hunt, send us a message and we can meet for a beer.

Working full time
Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nadelle & Lewis in one of these rentals on
Loading...