Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vincent, Male, 49, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Vincent, Male, 49

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

April 28th

About me

I am a senior IT engineer working at Defence for Thales. I am also planning to join the army reserve to get fit. Therefore I either work or get fit on the weekday.

I am active (into swimming and cycling), love music (play classical/acoustic guitar).

On the weekend, I either drive back to Sydney to see my family or would like to chill out with colleagues / like minded people over a few beers, good dinner with red wine and get to know Canberra.

I am clean, and into hygiene. Therefore I do my house chores and chill out for whatever hours I have left on the weekend. I respect the rule and privacy of others.

I am looking flatshare ideally within a few kilometres meters from Deakin, or another suburb Dickson but must be close to public transport. Ideally I live with professionals and/or postgrad students. I would consider taking over your lease, if it's 1-2 bedroom apartment or townhouse, after an initial stay if the property is at a great location.

Please donot hesitate to contact me if you feel I am a good fit.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Vincent on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vincent
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or