Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Sunbury, Melbourne, Gisborne, Footscray.

Abigail (23)

Early Bird
$170/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Helloooo! My name is Abi, I'm a 23yr old American girl and I'm in the process of looking for casual work in the Melbourne/Sunbury area but am receiving Centrelink payments fortnightly. I'm currently studying Personal Training at VFA in the city two days a week.

I am a very clean person, very open-minded, I know when to keep to myself but I do love to socialize and get to know people. My computer is my pride and joy and I do spend a lot of time on it, so you won't have to worry about me throwing crazy parties, though I'm fine with an occasional one. I am animal friendly, I love to cook, can sleep through basically any kind of noise, love to hear stories and get to know people, hugely into music and gaming, and have worked in the hospo industry for about 6 years. Though I am currently in between jobs, I do have money saved up and am on Centrelink so Im always good for rent.

I'm currently looking for something at $180 pw max while I am still job hunting. I am not very picky on room size as long as a bed, clothes and computer will fit. I'm also very willing to get together with people to try to form a new share house so if you are interested let me know!
If there is anything you'd like to know more about or any questions, feel free to email or text me.
Kind regards!
Abi

Student
Unemployed/Welfare

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Abigail in one of these rentals on
Loading...