Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Walkerville, Saint Peters, Norwood, Adelaide.

Callum, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Callum, Male, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am a clean and tidy working professional looking for a quiet and well kept room in a nice house close to the center of Adelaide. Currently living in Norwood, however our flat will be dissolving soon and am looking for a new place to replace it. I work fairly long hours and don't party much (perks of the job) but definitely enjoy a beer or two with mates and a BBQ every now and again, but I keep my space clean and am respectful of peoples' space and property. As it's difficult to downgrade I am looking for places with ducted air-con or a split system in the room, gas hot water and an en suite. If you have anything that you think I might be interested in please contact me. If I don't pick up or hang up- i'm probably at work so shoot me a text and ill reply as soon as I can. Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Callum is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callum in one of these rentals