Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bendigo.

Sarah, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I like to create things, embroidery, cross stitch, Blackwork, crochet, knitting, sewing are a few of my favourites. If you are creative we can bounce ideas off each other and inspire each other (or I will sit quietly doing it) .
I like video games, music, TV shows. If you like video games too, let's verse/coop in one (or I will sit quietly watching tv/gaming)
I like learning and knowing about things/everything, so when I'm on my phone it's usually reading about aliens, or animal behaviour or genetic diseases or new craft ideas. If you like learning things too,  I can tell you random useless information (or I can just read silently on my phone)
I like socialising with a friend or 2. I will not have lots of visitors all the time.
And last but not least I have 6 month old staffy x (dog) Muffy, she completed puppy school on 24/3/18. She is very smart and  gentle.  I am continuing to obedience train and walk her every single day.
I like to be neat, I like to keep outside neat for me and the puppy.
I suffer from depression and anxiety, and receiving pensions. And I am proactively managing it and my life. So all of the above is very important to me. I am honest, financially stable and easy going.
Thank you for reading ~ hope to hear back

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals