Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Padstow, Mascot.

Sarah

Early Bird35 year old, female
$450/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

I am Sarah, 35 years old. I work 2 jobs and have an adorable 2 year old son who is in daycare 5 days and i share care of him with his dad. I am financially responsible, am clean and tidy (although i may not pick up after myself immediately if i am running around after my baby!) but i will get to it, and i love good and cooking.

I am looking for a housemate or housemates, to team up or in an established sharehouse:

* Preferably female
* Preferably who has children although not essential (but must like children and be ok about living with one)
* Non smoker
* No furry pets (i lovethen but am allergic)
* Is financially responsible
* Works or studies

In a team up scenario, i have a new furniture suite i would like to bring. I don't yet have white goods or kitchen things but could get them if needed.

My son is usually in bed by 8/8:30 and on weekends i spend time with him out of the house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Padstow, 2211
Mascot, 2020
Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals on
Loading...