Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Brenden
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, male
$265/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brenden

About me

Ahhh these description thing are my nemesis just like English Essays back in High School and this will probably end up looking like a dating site profile :/

Am a very clean person as I have been in the hotel industry for years and it has become habit at home. I have high respect for fellow housemates so don't make a lot of unnecessary noise. I have a stoic mindset who doesn't let much get to me. Love to work and be productive. Interested in learning new topics and expanding the mind. Like to have long convos at times but will respect you if I go on to long and you want me to shut up haha

I have been living in my present share house for the past 3.5 years but with turning 30 very shortly I felt like now is a perfec time for a change and to go back from living with 6 other people to only 1-3, this amount is where I feel most comfortable.

Originally from Country NSW, been living on the Goldy for about 10 years now :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brenden in one of these rentals on
Loading...