Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warwick Farm, Canley Vale, Cabramatta, Bonnyrigg, Minto, Macquarie Fields, Lurnea, Liverpool, Fairfield, Casula, Campbelltown, Busby.

Silvia, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Silvia, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an ambivert, the best of both worlds. It means I can be totally social and help friends out with things, and also means I can keep completely to myself for a period of time. Im down to earth and open minded. Ive never had flatmates before and want to move out of home and see how I go. When it comes to common spaces, im very clean and considerate. (My own space... we'll see haha)
I am generally super considerate in other regards too... I wont make noise when I sneak in late at night, I will buy another bottle when the wine is almost out, and I will ask if you want some instant noodles when im cooking mine.

No seriously tho, im great fun. I love travel vlogging, making cocktails and cooking. I get along with almost anyone :)

Im a physio working at a public hospital on a temp contract, but my passion lies with travel and exploring the world.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Silvia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Silvia in one of these rentals