Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Camberwell.

Yoanna Bella, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yoanna Bella, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello land of flatmates!

I moved to Melbourne at the start of the year from good old cyclonic Darwin. I'm in my final year of law school (yay, almost an Elle Woods) and work part time in the city four days a week.

Since moving to Melbourne I enjoy going out for coffee and watching the footy (up the bombers). As I am new here I only have a few friends from work, so don't really go out all that much, so I tend to spend a lot of my time studying or watching Netflix.
I am great at dad jokes, love watching movies (and going to the cinema) and the occasional beer/wine with dinner. I try and keep active with the aim fr 'daily' walks. I am a neat person and like to keep my environment clean, and respect other peoples spaces.

Looking for somewhere that is about 20mins or less on the train to the city as I commute for work.

Please feel free to message :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Yoanna Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yoanna Bella in one of these rentals