Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Emily Cullen

Early Bird32 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emily Cullen

About me

I'm a fun, social and tidy yoga teacher and office manager for a business coaching company who enjoys staying active and hanging out with my Maltese x Toy Poodle Kingston 🐶

Don't worry...Kingston is an active little fluff ball who is well-socialised, house trained, doesn't leave hair and barely barks. I walk him every morning and afternoon to keep him from getting bored and he comes to the office on Fridays because he's super friendly and isn't a terror.

I work long hours as I love my job and while the company is scaling, you'll probably find me doing work-related study or reading during the week. Kingston and I love to hit the markets on weekends and score ourselves a great deal. I love to cook and Kingston eats most leftovers so if you don't mind splitting costs fairly, I am happy to cook most nights and have a fridge that is always packed with lots of healthy options. Otherwise, I don't mind keeping to myself....whatever's easiest.

We're looking for somewhere furnished or to Team Up with a warm & welcoming new friend. Prefer a balcony or backyard and somewhere I can safely park my Jaguar. I've maintained strong friendships with all my past housemates so happy to provide references. If you're interested and would like to grab a coffee please send me a message.

Cheers!
Emmy

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emily Cullen in one of these rentals on
Loading...