Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Moorabbin, Mentone, Highett, Hampton, Cheltenham.

Emerson (19), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emerson (19)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a part time waitress and artist hoping to peruse a career in tattoo art. I’ve just separated from my partner who I was living with and I've been supporting myself for a while now so I'm used to living with other people and respecting their privacy. I value honesty, trust and respect. I will always keep my space clean and will be responsible for my mess.

I love to draw, read, write, watch Netflix and play video games. I also enjoy most sports and take my little brother to the football most weekends. I’m quiet and not a big party person.

My cat will be coming with me, along with my second cat if my ex-boyfriend decides to cooperate. They are both desexed, well behaved and extremely cuddly!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emerson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emerson in one of these rentals