Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in the city and generally spend my time cooking/cleaning/watching Netflix when I get home during the weeknights. I take after my parents in that I am super clean! I love keeping the kitchen clean especially and would need someone who is equally as clean. I generally keep to myself in my bedroom but am a friendly person. My weekends are usually spent bingeing Netflix or going out with friends - I don’t tend to have many guests over. I am not a party person but I do go out drinking sometimes on the weekend but I don’t have ‘pre’s’ or parties.

I need a bedroom with air con and would prefer a bathroom to myself. I have a car that needs a parking spot (preferably garage/undercover) and I have a 5 year old cat named Chucky. I hope to be able to bring him with me but honestly I really need a place to live so can be flexible on the pet arrangement. I do have an overflow of clothes/some storage items so it would be a plus if the place had extra wardrobe/storage space (a spare bedroom?) - it wouldn’t take up a whole room only 1-2 racks and possibly a skin/tall wardrobe depending on main bedroom space.

I only have furnishings for my bedroom so if I am to team up with someone I am willing to purchase appliances/furniture to fit out a new place.

My current housemates broke up and are leaving the rental which is the reason why I am looking for a new place but unfortunately don’t know anyone else who is looking to move with me so I am hoping to find a long term mover of 1+ years ASAP!

Contact me for more info :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stephanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stephanie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals