Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, McMahons Point, St Leonards, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest.

Dominic Amerena, Male, 29, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominic Amerena, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Dominic, a 29-y.o., young professional who has a five-week posting in North Sydney, beginning from Wednesday 19 September.

I'm quiet, clean, easygoing, and absolutely no hassle. My job has offered to rent me an apartment for my time in Sydney but I would prefer to live with locals, as it would be great to get to know the city more intimately while I'm there.

While I'm likely to be very busy during the week, my weekends would be relatively free and I'd love to share a meal or a glass of wine with whoever I live with.

Outside of work I'm a writer, and will try to get to readings and literary events whenever I can.

If you think I sound like a fun person to live with for a few weeks, I'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.