Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Clara & Javier, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clara & Javier, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 17th

About us

Looking for a place to live from June 17th!

Our Latin roots make us an easy going couple to live with, we enjoy tidy spaces, socializing, cooking (We are trying to get better at it), training, physical activity, and of course music, Latin rhythms and dancing (Not like we gonna make home a carnival).

Clara is a Medical Laboratory Scientist working as a pathology collector, and I am a Business Administrator with HR focus trying to grow in the construction industry and studying at the same time. We are very respectful of others time, culture, opinions, tranquility and privacy, hence we like to be respected in those regards too.

Just so you know we've been told to be excellent Spanish and salsa dancing teachers!! :). We are willing to meet personally if you want to know more about us!!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clara & Javier are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Javier on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Javier
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Clara & Javier in one of these rentals