Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hi everyone! ✨ My name is Courtney and I am from Canada. I am 22 years old and I work in travel and tourism. I have a working holiday visa valid for 12 months upon arrival into the country. I am currently still in Canada looking to set up a room for my arrival. I am hoping to move in April 30. Length of stay is 3 months (could be longer). I am looking for a private room, with a shared or private bathroom.

I am very clean and tidy and a respectable person. I am looking for roommates who can respect the common living areas (cleaning up after yourself, helping out around the house) as well as roommates I can call friends. I am looking for a mix of social people who enjoy going to the beach or out for coffee, but also want to order pizza and stay in and relax.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Thank you!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Courtney
Online Today
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals