Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Hawthorn, Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Armadale.

Jacqueline, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqueline, Female, 22

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

I'm Jacqui! I graduated with a degree in journalism and coms at the end of last year, but at the moment I'm working part time in retail in Port Melbourne while I figure out what I want to do next.

I am pretty low key and introverted and spend most of my down time at home watching Netflix/reading, but I also go for walks or runs most days and like to keep active (most of the time). I like the occasional drink/night out with friends but I have never been a big party person. I'm a vegetarian and I love cooking big meals.

I'm a non-smoker and I don't have any pets at the moment but I am a cat person and I've been looking to get a kitten pretty soon after moving!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals