Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Saige, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Saige, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m 22 years old, but with my field of work being a pastry chef doing just over 45 hours a week, I’m not your usual 22 year old.

So yes, I work full time as a pastry chef at a restaurant,
My main transport is my bike (but I do have a car)
On my days off/free time, I like to read my books, watch Netflix (internet is a must)
Explore Melbourne (taking short holidays) and eating at new places, and just relaxing
With my roster sometimes changing on times I start/finish I respect other peoples sleep/personal space.

I’m not looking for a party house, if I want a drink you’ll usually find me at a cute little bar hidden away in the CBD. But having friends over every once in a while would be nice and respect if you do the same as well

I understand the picking up after yourself and not living the washing in the machine haha I like to keep clean

I hope this answers a few questions you might have, feel free to ask anything if I have missed it

Thank you

Also having a garden is a plus for me as I would love to grow vegetables or a outside area

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Saige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Saige on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Saige
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Saige in one of these rentals