Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Herdsman, Doubleview, Wembley Downs, Floreat, Wembley, Scarborough, Innaloo.

Mark Brookes, Male, 43, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark Brookes, Male, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I do not look down on people
Im very cultured easy going
Focused
Do not smoke
I like to drink red wine occasional
Into golf fitness sport
Mostly focused on my business ,i run my own window cleaning business north & south of the river
Im very simple person to get along with
Im respectful of peoples space and belongings
Im looking for people of like minded
Im looking for someone who may reduce the rent if i decide to go away for 2- 3 MONTHS ,i may go back to the UK to work in the summer july August , also to see my family & friends ,window cleaning is seasonal here because of winter coming up .
Im looking for off street parking so my ute will be in safe hands someone i can trust, if i decided to go away
Plus storage space for my window cleaning tools .

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Mark Brookes is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark Brookes in one of these rentals