Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shannen, Female, 23, $170, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Shannen, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 9th

About me

*** My lease at my current place ends on 9/07/2018 so just looking for places of interests for now!!

Hello it’s me again! My name is Shannen and I am 23 years old :)
I am a full-time student at Murdoch University and I work part time on the weekends so I have a stable income for rent and bills to be paid on time.
I consider myself a bit of a clean freak. Always up for chats or drinks however will most likely be spending most of my time studying.
I have a 3 year old DSH Ginger cat, so am definitely looking for a pet friendly place as he is an inside cat! He is desexed, microchipped and toilet trained.

I am looking for a double or large room as I intend to do most of my exam study at home and a place with wifi would be superb! Wanting a room that is 3.5x3.5 atleast.

I am always checking my messages atleast once a week :)

Thanks guys!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shannen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shannen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shannen
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shannen in one of these rentals