Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Botany, Surry Hills, Zetland, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Justine, Female, 36, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Justine, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All, I am looking for a house mate or 2 to team up with me as I have a household of furniture. I prefer a big room so it fits my bed suite, own ensuite/bathroom and a garage or carport to park my car.
My present situation is I am having to move out of where I presently live as owners are deciding to sell up. I have been living there for over 5 years now.
A little about me...I am a 36 year old, who works full time in Sales in Alexandria. I like to go to the gym, getting out in nature too in my spare time and also balance my work life by relaxing at home. I am quite spiritual, positive, open minded and like to have a chat here and there. I also like to keep to myself at times as work gets the better of me, so nothing personal πŸ™‚
My ideal house mate is preferably female and or lgbt, similar age and like minded. Someone who is easy to get along with, has a positive attitude and outlook, friendly and respectful of others' space & belongings. Prefer a sociable person who has an active lifestyle, but not a party animal and doesn't bring the party home. Is clean, considerate, tidies up after themselves, honest and kind-spirited. I take pride in my home as it is my sanctuary and I also like to take pride in keeping it clean and well kept. So would like the same of you. 😊
I also am looking for someone who doesn't mind a furry friend as I own a Russian Blue cat who is very friendly and has a beautiful nature, which I am very protective of her as she is my little princess.
Happy to meet up and have a chat over coffee to engage a connection also. 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Justine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justine in one of these rentals