Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Sherwood, Greenslopes, Corinda, Coorparoo, Carindale.

Jess, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jess, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jess. I'm a learn to swim instructor who works 5-6 days a week. I also study PR and marketing full time at QUT Kelvin Grove.

I have lived in a few different styles of housing (on college, 1 - 3 housemates and partners) so I like to think I have an understanding of what living with other people is like. I am courteous of others, tidy and appreciative of both company and space. I do enjoy socialising on the weekends but also appreciate my own time, especially during the week.

Ideally I would like to live with one or two other people, age, gender or situation doesn't concern me as long as the bills are paid on time. Please note open to surrounding suburbs other than the ones listed - prefer to be on south side though.

If this sounds like it might be for you, let me know.

Thanks.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals