Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mollie, Kiah & Jake, 21-23, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mollie, Kiah & Jake, 21-23

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 9th

About us

We all met via flatmates last year & are currently living together in a 3 bedroom place in Morningside, however our lease ends in June and we were hoping to find 1 or 2 other people to share a 4/5 bedroom place with around Southside/East Brisbane/Inner City areas..

We're all super easy going, friendly, clean and considerate. Myself & Kiah study Graphic design and work part time, and Jake works full time as a carpenter.
We all enjoy our own space however don't mind a night out every now & then! We also have a cat called Lenni who is super friendly & would probably get along with other pets.

Let us know if you'd be interested in meeting up and possibly moving around early/mid June :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Mollie, Kiah & Jake are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mollie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mollie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mollie, Kiah & Jake in one of these rentals