Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm looking for a cosy and friendly place in Palm Beach with people around my age.

I work full time, play football as much as I can and am trying to go to the gym more regularly.

I do Meter Reading for Energex which involves a lot of walking so a home I can relax in would be great but if I've got energy I'll be playing soccer or basketball or exploring the Gold Coast...

I moved to the Gold Coast from Brisbane just before the start of the year and I'm really enjoying it... I've wanted to move to Palm Beach since the start but haven't had any luck finding a place yet.

Please let me know if you wouldn't mind living with me, if you have a place or are looking to team up, I'm up for it, but I've only got furniture for my room at the moment.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Dan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals