Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Fernando, Male, 51, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fernando, Male, 51

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Future Flatmates!

My name is Fernando, I'm from Argentina and I will be in Australia for six month working and studying english.
I'm looking for somewhere permanent to live in Gold Coast. Preferably an existing sharehouse that's furnished but I'll take whatever's given. I get along with everyone but I prefer people that are in the same situation as me.

Yes I am 50 years old, but have a young soul. I am clean, tidy, friendly, considerate, open minded and easy going. Probably during the week you won't see much of me as I leave early for the English Schooll and after that, I will work. On the weekend I'm pretty relaxed, I will be outside knowing the city, seeing live music or just straight up resting from work. I enjoy the occasional flat dinner/catch up/drink although I also appreciate having my own time to chill.

I love the beach, the sun, sports, and listening life stories.

I'm excited to see what this amazing city has to offer and hope to find a solid place to live soon!

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Fernando is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fernando in one of these rentals