Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shelby, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shelby, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 14th

About me

Looking for a flatmate with similar interests and values - I'm interested in health and wellbeing, and not a big partier. With that being said, I do enjoy socialising and having fun. Love trying new things, exploring the area, going on walks, going to markets etc.
I am also interested in and trying to live a more low tox and less waste lifestyle.
I do spend a lot of my spare time in the kitchen, I enjoy food and cooking, so ideally I'm looking for a place with a kitchen with plenty of benchspace.
Also looking for a flatmate that could become a friend, but also understand when we need our own space.
I've been doing a share house thing for a while so I'd like to think I'm pretty easy to live with. I'm clean, quiet and happy to let you have your own space.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Shelby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shelby
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Shelby in one of these rentals