Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joe, Male, 20, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joe, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 12th

About me

Are you looking for a funny, attractive, intelligent, attractive and humble flat/housemate? Then look no further!

My hobbies include:
* 3 day benders
* Spinning absolute bangers on my Numark Mixtrack Pro III
* Asthma attacks

Why would I make a perfect flatmate?
* My year abroad counts for 5% of my course so I’m not gonna be boring
* I’m up for anything
* I’ve got references from my current housemates who have ALREADY reserved me as a housemate for when I return to Great Britain in 2019 so I can’t be that bad

Nah in all seriousness I’m a second year student from sunny England doing a year abroad at UNSW, looking for other students to go and find a house/flat with. I do love a night out but I am respectful of my housemates and won’t be making noise at inappropriate times or making mess. Drop me a message if you’re looking for a mate to have a laugh with :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joe
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joe in one of these rentals