Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gary

Early Bird32 year old, male
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gary

About me

Hi there!! My name is Gary. I'm 32 years old and currently living in Bendigo. I am a non-smoker.

Due to work requirements I am looking to move a little closer to the city to help reduce the ridiculous commute times.
I have full time employment with a government department that requires varied hours and a week of Night Shifts every 4-6 weeks. What I am hoping to find is a room in a great house in the Northern or Western Suburbs of Melbourne or Sunbury.

When I'm not at work, I am a friendly guy who is more than happy to help out around the house with whatever needs to be done. In my free time I like to stay fit and active. I'm also very happy just to chill with a good book or binge watch something on Netflix.

Rest assured that I am most certainly not a party animal. I do enjoy a quiet drink with good company but you don't have to worry about me holding parties every weekend as that's just not me. Always happy to sit down for a beer or wine and have a chat when home, but also understand that people need their own space.

I am single, but have a 3 year old son that does not live with me. I would hope he would be able to come down to visit for the day occasionally though. He is a cool kid and everyone that meets him loves him. Don't be alarmed if you're not a "kid person" though as this would not be a common occurrence as I will most often visit with him in Bendigo.

I am very easy to get along with and very reliable. Like to keep things neat and tidy and always clean up after myself.

Sorry for the long winded introduction but Just want you to know what you're getting.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Gary in one of these rentals on
Loading...